Slide background

Contact Us

MANUFACTURERS CAPITAL

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
FLORIDA
414 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Office: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
info@mfrscapital.com

David Goose, Senior VP - Machine Tool Division
414 Canal Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 386.624.4379
Fax: 866.316.6085
dgoose@commercialcreditgroup.com

Kathy Poole, Documentation Specialist
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
kpoole@commercialcredit.com

GEORGIA
Bill Moore, Divisional Vice President
Atlanta, GA
Tel: 866.375.2999  | Cell: 404.386.5686
Fax: 866.316.6085
bmoore@commercialcreditgroup.com

INDIANA
Chris Richardson, Division Vice President
314 Hunter Station Road, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 317.695.3000
crichardson@commercialcreditgroup.com

Stefanie Leedy, Transaction Coordinator
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
sleedy@commercialcreditgroup.com

TEXAS
Max M. Isa, Regional Sales Manager
Houston, TX
Tel: 866-375-2999 | Cell: 713.503.7257
Fax: 866.316.6085
misa@commercialcreditgroup.com

MINNESOTA
Lisa Luedtke, Divisional Vice President
St. Cloud, MN
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 320.292.4610
Direct Line: 320.281.4200
Fax: 866.316.6085
lisal@commercialcreditgroup.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

You Phone Number (required)

Please Leave A Message, Comment or Question

Please type in what you see below.captcha

You will be contacted as soon as possible. Thank you for contacting Manufacturers Capital.

Manufacturers Capital
Office: 866.375.2999
Fax: 866.316.6085
info@mfrscapital.com
www.mfrscapital.com

© Copyright 2017-Manufacturer's Capital : All Rights Reserved