Slide background

Contact Us

MANUFACTURERS CAPITAL

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
FLORIDA
414 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Office: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
info@mfrscapital.com

David Goose, President
414 Canal Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 386.624.4379
Fax: 866.316.6085
dgoose@mfrscapital.com

Kathy Poole, Documentation Specialist
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
kpoole@mfrscapital.com

GEORGIA
Bill Moore, Senior Vice President
695 Pylant Street, NE, Atlanta, GA 30306
Tel: 866.375.2999  | Cell: 404.386.5686
Fax: 866.316.6085
bmoore@mfrscapital.com

INDIANA
Chris Richardson, Senior Vice President
314 Hunter Station Road, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 317.695.3000
crichardson@mfrscapital.com

Stefanie Leedy, Transaction Coordinator
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
sleedy@mfrscapital.com

CALIFORNIA
Thomas E. Evanson, Vice President
325 Town Ctr Ter, Ste F, Brentwood, CA 94513
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 925.783.7325
Fax: 866.316.6085
tevanson@mfrscapital.com

TEXAS
Max M. Isa, Vice President
9801 Westheimer, Ste 302, Houston, TX 77042
Tel: 866-375-2999 | Cell: 713.503.7257
Fax: 866.316.6085
misa@mfrscapital.com

MINNESOTA
Lisa Luedtke, Vice President
St. Cloud, MN
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 320.292.4610
Direct Line: 320.281.4200
Fax: 866.316.6085
lisal@mfrscapital.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

You Phone Number (required)

Please Leave A Message, Comment or Question

Please type in what you see below.To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

You will be contacted as soon as possible. Thank you for contacting Manufacturers Capital.

Manufacturers Capital
Office: 866.375.2999
Fax: 866.316.6085
info@mfrscapital.com
www.mfrscapital.com

© Copyright 2017-Manufacturer's Capital : All Rights Reserved