Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail

Contact Us

MANUFACTURERS CAPITAL


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
227 West Trade Street Suite 1450
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
info@mfrscapital.com

David Goose, Senior VP - Machine Tool Division
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 386.624.4379
Fax: 866.316.6085
dgoose@commercialcreditgroup.com

GEORGIA
Bill Moore, Divisional Vice President
Atlanta, GA
Tel: 866.375.2999  | Cell: 404.386.5686
Fax: 866.316.6085
bmoore@commercialcreditgroup.com

INDIANA
Chris Richardson, Division Vice President
Sellersburg, IN
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 317.695.3000
crichardson@commercialcreditgroup.com

NEW JERSEY
Troy Martz, Regional Sales Manager
Hanover, NJ
Tel: 866-375-2999 | Cell: 717.476.2946
Fax: 866.316.6085
tmartz@commercialcreditgroup.com

CALIFORNIA
Janna North, Regional Sales Manager
W. Newport Beach, CA
Tel: 866-375-2999 | Cell: 714.600.7350
Fax: 866.316.6085
jnorth@commercialcreditgroup.com

MINNESOTA
Lisa Luedtke, Divisional Vice President
St. Cloud, MN
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Cell: 320.292.4610
Direct Line: 320.281.4200
Fax: 866.316.6085
lisal@commercialcreditgroup.com

Stefanie Leedy, Transaction Coordinator
Tel: 866.375.2999 | Fax: 866.316.6085
sleedy@commercialcreditgroup.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

You Phone Number (required)

Please Leave A Message, Comment or Question

Please type in what you see below.To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

You will be contacted as soon as possible. Thank you for contacting Manufacturers Capital.

Manufacturers Capital
Office: 866.375.2999
Fax: 866.316.6085
info@mfrscapital.com
www.mfrscapital.com

© Copyright 2017-Manufacturer's Capital : All Rights Reserved